Português

Turmas Atuais

Turmas do Curso de Mestrado Acadêmico
Ano 2020
Alice Helena da Silva Pinto Menezes
aliceejomacy@gmail.com
Diego de Freitas Guimarães Steindorfer
diego.fgst@gmail.com
Elayne Mesquita Barreto
elaynemes@outlook.com
Francisco José Gomes
sdgomesphb@hotmail.com
Gabriel Moura Sousa
gabriel_moura25@hotmail.com
Isabel Christinie Fontgalland Rodrigues de Lima
isabelcfontg@gmail.com
Italo Felipe Guilherme Almeida Prado
italofelipesh@gmail.com
Jonatan de Meneses Barreto
holandabarreto@hotmail.com
Larissa Mota de Sousa
larissamotasousa@gmail.com
Luiz Alexandre Moreira Barros
luizalexandre21@outlook.com
Moizes Tavares De Amorim Neto
moizest@yahoo.com.br
Paulo Dídimo Camurça Vieira Filho
paulodcvfilho@gmail.com
Wellington Felipe Dos Santos Silva
felipe-w-f@hotmail.com

 

Ano 2019
Antônia Amanda Araújo
antoniaamandaaraujo@gmail.com
Antônio Kassyo Monteiro Costa
kassyo.ufc@gmail.com
Bruna Kethey da Silva Peixoto
brunakethey15@gmail.com
Felipe Rocha Campos
feliperc_08@hotmail.com
Francisca Naiara Ires
nayara.ires011@gmail.com
Heitor Gabriel Silva Monteiro
heitorgabriel.sm@gmail.com
Inário Gomes Caúla da Silva
inariocaula@hotmail.com
Keven Roger Alves André
kevenroger319@gmail.com
Letícia da Silva Feitosa
leticiasf156@gmail.com
Lucas Chaves Gurgel
lucaschavesgurgel@hotmail.com
Mamede Alves de Oliveira
mamede97@hotmail.com
Marcelo Eduardo Lamas Pereira
marceloelp10@gmail.com
Maria Odalice dos Santos Sampaio
odalice_spfc@hotmail.com
Matheus dos Santos Carvalho
matheuszunim@hotmail.com
Paulo Icaro Barros Rodrigues da Costa
pauloicaro38@gmail.com
Pedro Avelino de Sousa Martins
pedro.avsm@hotmail.com
Samuel Sales Pinheiro
samuelubr@hotmail.com
Vicenzo Primerano
vprimerano91@gmail.com
Weider Loureto Alves
weiderlouretoalves@gmail.com
Ano 2018
  Adyla Luara Sousa Lima
adylaluara@caen.ufc.br
Bruno Pantojo de Godoy
bruno.pantojo@gmail.com
  Daniel Catrib de Azevedo Lemos
dcatrib@caen.ufc.br
  David Herbster Ferraz
davidferraz@caen.ufc.br
  Francisco Halysson Vieira
franciscohvieira@gmail.com
  Francisco José de Queiroz Pinheiro
franciscojq3@gmail.com
  Gerson da Silva Ribeiro
gersonribeiro@caen.ufc.br
  Lucas de Paula Andrade Menescal
lucasmenescal@caen.ufc.br
  Luiz Almeida Sampaio Filho
luissampaalmeida@gmail.com
  Mateus Mota dos Santos
matheus12_mota@hotmail.com
  Mayana Souza de Andrade
mahandrades18@gmail.com
  Petrus Yuri Bezerra Andrade de França
petrus.yuri@gmail.com
  Rodrigo Sousa Queiroz
rodrigo.sousa.queiroz@gmail.com
  Virna Vidal Menezes
virnavmenezes@gmail.com
  Walacy Maciel de Oliveira
walacymaciel@caen.ufc.br