Turmas Atuais

Turmas do Curso de Mestrado Acadêmico
Ano 2019
Antônia Amanda Araújo
antoniaamandaaraujo@gmail.com
Antônio Kassyo Monteiro Costa
kassyo.ufc@gmail.com
Bruna Kethey da Silva Peixoto
brunakethey15@gmail.com
Felipe Rocha Campos
feliperc_08@hotmail.com
Francisca Naiara Ires
nayara.ires011@gmail.com
Heitor Gabriel Silva Monteiro
heitorgabriel.sm@gmail.com
Inário Gomes Caúla da Silva
inariocaula@hotmail.com
Keven Roger Alves André
kevenroger319@gmail.com
Letícia da Silva Feitosa
leticiasf156@gmail.com
Lucas Chaves Gurgel
lucaschavesgurgel@hotmail.com
Mamede Alves de Oliveira
mamede97@hotmail.com
Marcelo Eduardo Lamas Pereira
marceloelp10@gmail.com
Maria Odalice dos Santos Sampaio
odalice_spfc@hotmail.com
Matheus dos Santos Carvalho
matheuszunim@hotmail.com
Paulo Icaro Barros Rodrigues da Costa
pauloicaro38@gmail.com
Pedro Avelino de Sousa Martins
pedro.avsm@hotmail.com
Samuel Sales Pinheiro
samuelubr@hotmail.com
Vicenzo Primerano
vprimerano91@gmail.com
Weider Loureto Alves
weiderlouretoalves@gmail.com
Ano 2018
  Adyla Luara Sousa Lima
adylaluara@caen.ufc.br
Bruno Pantojo de Godoy
bruno.pantojo@gmail.com
  Daniel Catrib de Azevedo Lemos
dcatrib@caen.ufc.br
  David Herbster Ferraz
davidferraz@caen.ufc.br
  Francisco Halysson Vieira
franciscohvieira@gmail.com
  Francisco José de Queiroz Pinheiro
franciscojq3@gmail.com
  Gerson da Silva Ribeiro
gersonribeiro@caen.ufc.br
  Lucas de Paula Andrade Menescal
lucasmenescal@caen.ufc.br
  Luiz Almeida Sampaio Filho
luissampaalmeida@gmail.com
  Mateus Mota dos Santos
matheus12_mota@hotmail.com
  Mayana Souza de Andrade
mahandrades18@gmail.com
  Petrus Yuri Bezerra Andrade de França
petrus.yuri@gmail.com
  Rodrigo Sousa Queiroz
rodrigo.sousa.queiroz@gmail.com
  Virna Vidal Menezes
virnavmenezes@gmail.com
  Walacy Maciel de Oliveira
walacymaciel@caen.ufc.br
Ano 2017
Ana Karine Justino da Costa
anakarinejc@hotmail.com
Antônio Clécio de Brito
cleciobritoufc@gmail.com
Bárbara Suellen Rodrigues da Silva
barbarasuellen18@gmail.com
Caroline de Paula Brandão de Carvalho
carolinnedepaula@hotmail.com
Daniel Lopes Ribeiro
danribeiro.ufc@gmail.com
Davi Albuquerque Vieira dos Santos
davialb@hotmail.com
Fernando Marques Mansilla
fernando__mansilla@hotmail.com
Francisco Assuero Monteiro Saraiva
assueroms@hotmail.com
Francisco Mário Viana Martins
mviana220895@gmail.com
Isabela Braga Sales
isabela_braga_sales@hotmail.com
Kétsia Pontes da Silva
ketsiapontes@yahoo.com.br
Lucas Barroso Flores
flores.economiaufc@gmail.com
Marsio Renato Portocarrero Corrales
marsio_u@hotmail.com
Mauricio Cabrera Bacca
cabrerabmauricio@gmail.com
Pedro Alexandre Santos Veloso
pedrovelloso_@hotmail.com
Penélope Silva Rabelo
penelope.rabelo@hotmail.com
Sara Parente Ferreira Soares
saraparentef@yahoo.com.br

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ano 2016
franklin_alves_de_oliveira Franklin Alves de Oliveira
franklin@caen.ufc.br
gerson_guilherme_lima_linhares Gerson Guilherme Lima Linhares
gersonguilherme@caen.ufc.br
hecirlane_gomes_martins Hecirlane Gomes Martins
hecirlane@hotmail.com
isadora_goncalves_costa Isadora Gonçalves Costa
isadora@caen.ufc.br
lucas_thixbai_freitas_fraga Lucas Thixbai Freitas Fraga
lucas.fraga@ufrgs.br
marcos_renan_vasconcelos_magalhaes Marcos Renan Vasconcelos Magalhães
marcosrenan@caen.ufc.br
marilia_rodrigues_firmiano Marília Rodrigues Firmiano
firmiano@caen.ufc.br
Raoni de Oliveira Domingues da Silva
domingues.raoni@caen.ufc.br
rhemanuerick_silva_queiros Rhemanuerick Silva Queirós
rhemanuerick@hotmail.com
Thiago de Araújo Freitas
thiagofreitas@caen.ufc.br
Vanessa Maria Barbosa Nascimento
vanessa.nascimento@caen.ufc.br
Foto de Victor Hugo Soares Rodrigues Victor Hugo Soares Rodrigues
vhsoares@caen.ufc.br

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ano 2015
Cinthia Barbosa Sousa
cinthiabsousa@hotmail.com
daniel_tomaz_de_sousa Daniel Tomaz de Sousa
daniel25tomaz@gmail.com
 eduardo_candido_de_oliveira Eduardo Cândido de Oliveira
eduardocandido252@hotmail.com
Fernando Antônio Alves dos Santos Júnior
fernandojrmec@hotmail.com
Francisco Alves de Oliveira Filho
alveschico@ymail.com
Francisco Germano Carvalho Lúcio
germanocarvalho15@hotmail.com
Gabriel Martins do Nascimento
gamartn@yandex.com
George Barroso Case
georgecase@gmail.com
 hellano_vieira_de_almeida Hellano Vieira de Almeida
hellano_vda@hotmail.com
Isabelle Maria Porto Maia
isabelle.mpm@alu.ufc.br
José Eduardo Holanda Ellery Coelho
jehe.coelho@gmail.com
jose_marcos_de_castro_martins José Marcos de Castro Martins
vhsoares@caen.ufc.br
Márcio Aurélio Frota Pereira
marcio.frota10@hotmail.com
 maria_adreciana_silva-_de_aguiar Maria Adreciana Silva de Aguiar
adreciane@gmail.com
natanael_soares_leite Natanael Soares Leite
natanaelsoaresleite@gmail.com
 priscila_silva_rodrigues Priscila Silva Rodrigues
priscilarodrigues65@yahoo.com.br