Turmas Anteriores

2014.1

Ernesto dos Santos Vasconcelos –  vasconceloses@gmail.com
Felipe Alves Reis – felipe.alves.reis@hotmail.com
Felipe de Sousa Bastos – flpbastos1@yahoo.com.br
Francisco Antonio Sousa de Araújo – tony.araujo.ce@gmail.com
Leilyanne Viana Nogueira – leilyviana@hotmail.com
Maitê Rimekka Shirasu – maiteeconomia@hotmail.com
Natália Cecília de França – nc.franca@hotmail.com
Nidyane Costa de Souza Fragoso – nidyane@yahoo.com.br
Thibério Mota da Silva – thiberiomota@gmail.com
Tiago Almeida Saraiva – tiagoas@gmail.com

 

2013.1

Arley Rodrigues Bezerra –  arleyrb@caen.ufc.br
Carla Cíntia Andrade de Abreu – krlacintia@hotmail.com
Denise Xavier Araújo – denisexaraujo@gmail.com
Fabrízio Gomes dos Santos – fabrizio.gomes@terra.com.br
Jorge Eduardo Macedo Simões – jsimoesf@yahoo.com.br
José Iranildo da Silva Araújo – iran.dearaujo@gmail.com
Rafael Kloeckner – mrrafaelk@hotmail.com
Witalo de Lima Paiva – witalo.paiva@ipece.ce.gov.br

 

2012 .2

Alexsandre Lira Cavalcante – alexsandre.lira@ipece.ce.gov.br
Ana Flávia Paiva Rodrigues – anaflavia_pr@yahoo.com.br
Cristiano da Silva Santos – cristiano1br@gmail.com
Elton Eduardo Freitas – eeftony@gmail.com
José Freire Júnior – jose.freire@ipece.ce.gov.br
José Weligton Felix Gomes – weligtongomes@gmail.com
Rodolfo Herald da Costa Campos – rodolfohcc@yahoo.com.br

 

2012 .1

Carolina Machado Brasil – carolzinhambrasil@yahoo.com.br
Diego de Maria André – diegomandre@gmail.com
Nidyane Costa de Souza Fragoso – nidyane@yahoo.com.br
Patricia Simões – pati_simoes@hotmail.com
Silvando Carmo de Oliveira – scaoli.oliveira@gmail.com
Thaisa França Badagnan –  thaisabadagnan@gmail.com

 

2011.2

Cândido Átila Matias Souza – candidomts@yahho.com.br
Carlos Wagner Rios Pinto –  cwrios@ig.com.br
Ernesto dos Santos Vasconcelos – vasconceloses@gmail.com
Francisca Zilania Mariano –  ainaliz@yahoo.com.br
João Paulo Martions Guedes – jp1607@gmail.com
Paola Faria Lucas de Souza – paolaflsouza@gmail.com
Thiberio Mota da Silva – thiberiomota@yahoo.com.br
Vitor Hugo Miro Couto Silva – vitormiro@caen.ufc.br

 

2011.1

Alessandra de Araújo Benevides – lessa51@hotmail.com
Lilian Lopes Ribeiro – liadiniz_2@hotmail.com
Rafael Carneiro da Costa – rafaelcarneirocosta@gmail.com / rafaelcosta@caen.ufc.br
Rafael Barros Barbosa –  fael_barrosb@hotmail.com
Rodrigo de Oliveira Mayorga – rsmayorga@hotmail.com
Vera Lúcia da Silva – verinha_ufc@yahoo.com.br

 

2010.2

Alan Vasconcelos Santos –  alanvsantos@uol.com.br
Eleydiane Maria Gomes Vale –  leydeblau@bol.com.br
Fabrizio Gomes Santos –  fabrizio.gomes@terra.com.br
Georgeana Amaral M. da Silveira –  kiki.chan@gmail.com
Pedro Ivo Camacho A. Salvador –  p.i.camacho@gmail.com

 

2010.1

Daniel Cirilo Suliano –  daniel@ipece.ce.gov.br
Etevaldo Almeida Silva –  etevaldoal@hotmail.com
Harine Matos Marciel –  harinematos@yahoo.com.br
Isaac Ricarte Evangelista –  isaac@caen.ufc.br
José Henrique Felix – hfelix@ufc.br
Lincoln Sarli Guedes Lima –  linconau@yahoo.com.br
Marcelo Ponte Barbosa –  mpbxeu@gmail.com
Rodolfo Ferreira R. da Costa –  rodolfofrc@yahoo.com.br

 

2009.2

Rogério Moreira de Siqueira

 

2009.1

Daniel Barboza Guimarães –  barbozadan@hotmail.com
David Carneiro de Souza –  davidc_souza@yahoo.com.br
Francisco de Assis Oliveira Campos –  camposfao@gmail.com
Glauber Nojosa –  glauber_nojosa@yahoo.com.br
Kilvia Helane Cardoso Mesquita –  kilviacardoso@yahoo.com.br
Kamila Vieira de Mendonça –  kamilavm@terra.com.br
Rosendo Fernandes da Silva Júnior – rosendo.fernandes@ig.com.br

 

2008.2

Carlos Alberto Manso – carlos_manso@caen.ufc.br
Carlos Eduardo Marino – cedmarino@gmail.com
Elano Ferreira Arruda – elanocaen@gmail.com
Guaracyane Lima Campelo – guacampelo@yahoo.com.br
Guilherme Diniz Irffi – guidirffi@gmail.com
Pablo Urano de Carvalho Castelar – pcastelar@gmail.com
Silvando Carmo Oliveira – scaoli.oliveira@gmail.com

 

2008.1

Francisco Gildemir da Silva –  gildemir@caen.ufc.br

 

2007.2

Christiano Modesto Penna – cmp@caen.ufc.br
Francis Carlo Petterini – petterini@gmail.com

 

2007.1

Leandro Oliveira Costa – leandro@caen.ufc.br
Jimmy Lima de Oliveira – jimmy_caen@yahoo.com.br
Lílian Lopes Ribeiro – liadiniz_2@hotmail.com
Daniel Campos Lavor – danielufc@yahoo.com.br
Francisco José S. Tabosa – franzetabosa@hotmail.com

 

2006

Leonardo Porto Freire –  lpf292003@yahoo.com.br
Marcelo Miranda de Melo –  marcelomirandamelo@ig.com.br
Ariciéri Devidé Junior –  aridvjr@yahoo.com.br
Mércia Santos Cruz –  mercia_sc@hotmail.com

 

2005

Jair Andrade de Araújo – jairandrade@ufc.br
Vitor Borges Monteiro – vitor@caen.ufc.br

 

2004

Débora Gaspar Feitosa
Maurício Benegas
Nicolino Trompieri Neto

 

2003

Dílson José de Sena Pereira
José Nilo de Oliveira Junior

 

2002

Cláudio André Gondim Nogueira
Francisco de Assis Oliveira Campos
Péricles César de Araújo
Samia Nagib Maluf

 

2001

Francisco Soares de Lima
Régis Façanha Dantas
Roberto Tatiwa Ferreira

 

2000

Almir Bittencourt da Silva
Calina Barros de Oliveira Mont’Alverne
Marcelo Bentes Diniz
José Henrique Félix Silva
Rosemeiry Melo Carvalho